Where I am not : Self-Portraits.

Kimiko Yoshida Catalogue

Collective book
Actes Sud editions
Date of parution : August 2010
ISBN 978-2-7427-9334-1
36 € / 208 pages


A catalogue devoted to the photographic œuvre of Kimiko Yoshida.

Texts by Jean-Michel Ribettes & Marc Molk.

p114, 115

"The vow of the siren who saw the octopus take the man who never returned", Marc Molk

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!